Daily Planning Sheet

23 Aug

Image

I got on Powerpoint yesterday and spent a few hours making this daily planning sheet.  I’m not one for a day planner or a calendar per se, but I love daily sheets like this and they always make my day go better.  I like to fill it out the night before so that I start my day with a plan.  I also laminate my sheets and use a dry erase marker so that I am not wasting a piece of paper every single day.

2 Responses to “Daily Planning Sheet”

  1. Miriam August 24, 2012 at 2:55 PM #

    Genius Idea! Love it.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Time Management « Mother's Niche - September 3, 2012

    […]  Have daily planning sheets and fill them out the night before.  Start each day with a plan.  Same goes with weekly and […]

Leave a Reply

